If you need assistance, please call 904-599-5462

  • Check out what other folks have said:

    Chris Conover reviewed Mark Good 07/25/2014 In a word, Mark Good's real estate service was EXCELLENT. Mark can be counted on for knowledgeable consultation, good follow up and a solid example of a real estate professional. Mark is easy to work with, a good communicator. Mark was by our side from beginning steps of finding a home to the final closing.We were able to find the perfect home in Ponte Vedra Beach. We were completely satisfied with Marks help and would highly recommend him - job well done!

    JANETRELLA reviewed Mark Good 06/22/2014 Flag Review Mark worked with me and my husband in searching for a home in St. John's county. He listened to our needs and showed us houses that were exactly what we were looking for in a home for our retirement. He was very knowledgeable about the neighborhoods, amenities offered and local culture. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone.

    marlene_skinner reviewed Mark Good 04/12/2014 Mark Good, helped us buy our retirement home in Florida. We live in New Mexico, and we almost lost the house due to our lender. but Mark stepped in and saved the day, and our house. we can not thank him enough. Mark knew what to do and when to do it. Thank You Mark, you were amazing. 1

    andabloom reviewed Mark Good 03/25/2014 Mark was very knowledgeable of the RE market in this area and went the extra mile to help us in the buying process.

    pleea2121 reviewed Mark Good 03/07/2014 Flag Review Dedicated and honesty.

    lingrenr reviewed Mark Good 01/07/2014 We didn't have to negotiate so the rating does not reflect his skill at it. We were very comfortable with Mark and never felt pressured.

    robert.gossett reviewed Mark Good 12/21/2013 knowledgeable responsive pleasant co-operative and anxious to find the right house for you

    batashouri reviewed Mark Good 12/20/2013 Mark helped me find the town home for the price I needed. He responds quickly and takes care of everything. He goes the extra mile and even helps with things after closing such as all paperwork. He found the best priced inspector.

    laura9820 reviewed Mark Good 09/26/2013 Mark was super awesome to work with, we were first time home buyers. He helped us understand the process was infinitely patient with all of our questions. He helped us understand what things we should consider when making decision to buy, negoiate and even what homes to look at. We truly enjoyed the process -which i understand can be super stressful. We felt as though we were in great hands from shopping to negotiated to closing!!! Mark went above and beyond for us and I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a home.

    jbradley148 reviewed Mark Good 06/07/2013 I was buying a foreclosed house and had no idea how to go forward with this or what I had to do. Mark is very helpful with his knowledge and knowing a lot of the inspectors , Bankers, contractors and the Paper work. Very prompt I getting answers that we needed, and would definitely recommend Mark to help anyone find a home. Thank You Mark!!

    Melng2006@yahoo.com reviewed Mark Good 03/26/2013 I lived in Pennsylvania, looking for buying houses in different state. Dealing with many different estate agents, Mark Good the estate agent I would recommend because of his kindness, and promptly services to the buyer.

    Saul reviewed Mark Good 12/23/2012 Helped me buy a home I knew that for a second investment in Jacksonville it has to be Mark again. Being a foreign buyer might be complicated if you do not have someone like Mark to guide you in this process. Excellent service, cooperation and honesty. Mark explained to me the advantages/disadvantages of each area. As my budget was limited, it was even more important to make a wise investment. Do not doubt to contact Mark if you are a overseas investor and need someone responsible, hard-worker and trust worthy in the purchase process.

    Bruce Farnsworth reviewed Mark Good 11/05/2012 Client, Buyer I've bought and sold 12 houses in my life, Never have I had an agent provide me the service that Mark provided. He exceeded all expectations in every way, He is most highly recommended! His efforts saved me both money and time. My purchase was a foreclosure, which is not an easy process to get thru. Mark was always available and and tenacious in getting this deal closed. I would not be in this house today if not for his efforts. I will forever be grateful for the service he provided.

    Terri Stewart Broker/Realtor reviewed Mark Good 09/17/2012 THANK YOU, Mark, for your assistance & guidance in helping us transition into new Cascades residents at World Golf Village in St. Augustine! You've most certainly gone above and beyond the efforts of any landlord and/or seller with whom I've worked in my 28 years in the real estate industry! I appreciate all you've done for me and for my family, most especially you staying in touch with us by email & phone, and following-up with us on everything. Your responsiveness and initiative is not only impressive, but truly refreshing! It was a pleasure working with you, Mark.

    Shirley Hinnau reviewed Mark Good 09/16/2012 Mark Good is a Realtor who is extraordinary in working in the best interest of his customer. On a scale of one to ten with ten being the best, I would rate him an eleven!! I couldn't have had a better Realtor!!

    chelsea.gainer reviewed Mark Good 05/23/2012 Mark was a great agent; he was always readily available to show us properties and helped us throughout the whole process. I was very picky and probably not the easiest client to work with but Mark did a great job and was always patient. Overall I think he showed me over 30 properties and we were very happy with his efforts.

    jlmalc reviewed Mark Good 03/11/2012 I was an out of state buyer looking for a Jacksonville Condo for my granddaughter. Mark did an outstanding job helping me find and buy the condo. Very professional and friendly. Thanks Mark, for excellent service.

    babs.bodnar reviewed Mark Good 03/06/2012 We were out of state buyers looking for a house for our daughter. Mark helped us find a house and did everything in his power to make sure that the closing went smoothly. After the closing, he continued to monitor the house checking on painters and contractors until our daughter was able to move in. We could not have found a better Realtor. We also made a trusting friend who we call if we have any questions or concerns about the Jacksonville area.

    Amiee.maddox reviewed Mark Good 01/12/2012 My husband and I are military and were looking for a house in Jacksonville while living in Texas. Since we did most of our searching via internet, Mark Good was our eyes and ears in Jacksonville. He went above and beyond his duties to make sure we found our dream home. He sent us detailed pictures and reports since we could not be there and was available at anytime for questions or concerns. Needless to say we closed on our house and Mark made our dream house a reality! We now have our new house and a new friend in Jacksonville...Thanks Mark!

    Doris Pacheco reviewed Mark Good 12/24/2011 We would like to extend our gratification in the professional and diligent manner that Mr.Good addressed our rental needs. My husband and I were amazed when he took the time to determine our specific needs,layout, and condition, location and under time restraints for the right home. We were most impressed with the patience he exhibited during the search for what we were looking for. Therefore we would recommend him highly if necessary would definitely use his services again. Doris & Willie Pacheco